Parents' Guide

The school has produced a Parents' Guide which contains more useful information about the school for parents.

 

Parents' Evenings

For Parents' Evening dates for the academic year 2017-18 please see below:

Year 9

  • Year 9Q (Non-core subjects) – Thursday 1 February 2018
  • Year 9E (Non-core subjects) – Wednesday 7 February 2018
  • Year 9Q (Core subjects) – Thursday 17 May 2018
  • Year 9E (Core subjects) – Wednesday 23 May 2018

Year 10

  • Year 10Q – Thursday 22 March 2018 
  • Year 10E – Wednesday 28 March 2018

Year 11

  • Year 11Q – Wednesday 17 January 2018
  • Year 11E – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Year 12

  • Tuesday 28 November 2017

Year 13

  • Thursday 7 December 2017

 

Useful Contacts

A full list of useful contacts can be found on the school contacts page.

 

Severe Weather Information

Northumberland County Council have issued schools with updated adverse weather guidance, this can be downloaded via the link below:

In the Event of a Unplanned School Closure during External Examinations

If the school is closed to students due to severe weather conditions during an external examination period, information will be provided on a daily basis on the school website, by messages sent via Schoolcomms and on Twitter.